So, I’m all ready falling behind

I know, but I have been working hard behind the scenes e.g. I have just added a gravatar after clipping it from another photo and adding background colour.

I have been working hard on my writing project for Uni and it is coming along nicely. I went to writers’ group last night and recieved some good suggestions. If you are a writer you should consider joining a writers’ group or if there isn’t one near you start one. Seriously, it is a great way to get feed-back, though a little confronting at first. But, if everyone gives constructive criticism there is a lot to be learned. Also join your state, region or national writers Group. I belong to WINQ’s (Writers in North Queensland. We are not an Incorporated Society just a loose group of people interested in all aspects of writing), also QWC (Queensland Writers’ Centre, have a look. It’s great.)

Re: the serial story – my plan is to post a portion each month then delete it and add another so if you want to follow you will have to make sure you keep track. I am busy doing a final, final edit so will post at the beginning of next month. April Fool’s Day…that would be right! Lol!

About rosepoetartist

aka Percy Rose Novelist Poet Playwright Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So, I’m all ready falling behind

  1. Hah! Are we able to get a title for the serial story, at least? Just a little something until the first section is posted …

  2. rosepoetartist says:

    Maybe

Leave a Reply

