I’m away with the birds.

Can’t help myself. Here is the Gouldian Finch I have just completed…I think.

This time courtesy of Wikipedia. Missed on his breast colour but not too bad. I would love to say I did this ‘au plein air’ but I’ve only ever seen them in cages. Poor things.

GouldFinch

Cheers, Rosa.

About rosepoetartist

aka Percy Rose Novelist Poet Playwright Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m away with the birds.

  1. Peter says:

    I have one at home, such beautiful thing.

  2. You are so talented! It’s beautiful.

Leave a Reply

