Rocked back to Rocky

Yes, here I am back in Rocky bumming off Stella again. I got in at around 2:30pm after 6hrs driving. It is quite a nice drive but I was exhausted and lolled around until Stella got home from work. Then we went out to a birthday party for one of her theatre friends. As you can see from the photo it was fun, and that Logie was heavy.

I did no writing or thinking about writing… well, not too much…

I’m leaving for the long haul back to Townsville on Sunday. I shall be glad to get home..but then I’ll have to mow..

Time for bed   Ciao for now   Rosa.

About rosepoetartist

aka Percy Rose Novelist Poet Playwright Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

