Updating

I have decided it is time to update my site here at WordPress. I have no idea really how to go about this so will be winging it. I need something fresh and eye-catching. I also need to tidy up my gallery and other pages so it it is better presented and effective. I have asked myself if I ought to have a number of different blog site for my various interests, but I can barely keep up with one so that won’t work at all, as you well know if you know me or have read any of my previous blogs.

I need my Art Gallery with its different genre pages, then there is my poetry, my short stories, my plays, my fantasy-type novels and let’s not forget my alter-ego’s (Percy Rose) murder writing. Oh, and I nearly forgot, I have sort of stated a memoir i.e. I’ve written a number of shorts of largely disparate vignettes of my life. I have no idea how that book will eventually look or be put together.

Where do I start fixing my blog? Do I have to close down the site to effect the changes? Should I get a completely new address? You can step in and help me out here anytime, thanks.

I know how I will be spending this lovely, cloudy Sunday…probably tearing my hair out. Deep breaths and in I plunge…Ciao for now Rosa.

About rosepoetartist

aka Percy Rose Novelist Poet Playwright Artist
This entry was posted in Art, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

