All New Look

Well, here I am again. I hope you didn’t have too much trouble finding me. As you can see I am in the midst of a clean out and complete change around.

In future this site will be all about my various scribblings and my art work will have a site of its own. I haven’t named it yet. Probably something really catchy like – Rosa Paints – perhaps not. (All suggestions welcome).

I have also altered the name slightly but none of the other parameters so you should still receive it ok if you have ‘followed.’  I certainly hope so.

I have several main pages that are then divided into subgroups, so I hope you find it easy enough to navigate. I haven’t yet populated most of those but the Welcome page is up as is the main Poetry page and the About page. I will add to this as the mood strikes.

I have decided to self-publish next year come what may…I hope so anyway. I will let you know how it goes.   Ciao for now Rosa

About rosepoetartist

aka Percy Rose Novelist Poet Playwright Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All New Look

  1. You should definitely self-publish. Let us know if you need any help with the editing, PR and marketing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

